Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Tritaik

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nicole Tritaik

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael .M

Michael .M

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Filing claims and resolving claims were an easy and professional process with this office. Highly recommend them as State Farm Agents."
Profile photo of Angela Drozdowski

Angela Drozdowski

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is consistently lightening fast in setting up policies. I work for an agency that helps place clients into housing and we institute new policies multiple times a week. I can always count on Victoria and Nicole to respond promptly and efficiently and to deliver the best priced product."
Profile photo of william myers

william myers

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had an opportunity to speak to Nicole Tritaik, Nicole was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. It is my pleasure to have Nicole as our agent."
Profile photo of Jody Allen

Jody Allen

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kat is awesome!!! I needed a glass replacement and guess what Kat was on it! She helped me locate a glass shop that could replace my windshield same day! Thanks Kat!"
Profile photo of Keia Briggs

Keia Briggs

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Kat Adkins today to set up car insurance! If I could give 20 stars I would. She was funny, kind, sweet and very helpful with the whole process. I loved our conversation and she honestly made my day with her positivity."
Profile photo of MICHELLE TLILI

MICHELLE TLILI

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always top notch service with Nicole's whole team. They are always so helpful and go above and beyond every single time. Had the pleasure of working with Kat today and she was wonderful! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Victoria Sanderson

Victoria Sanderson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot give Nicole, her team, and State Farm enough praise. They are so courteous, friendly, helpful. and provide wonderful service. I feel so safe now that I am covered and do business with an agent that I can consider a friend as well as my insurance contact."
Profile photo of Robert Greenberger

Robert Greenberger

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara and Nicole are a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them. Sara (maybe by mistake!!!) gave me her cell phone number and has responded while on vacation and weekend. Their professionalism and responsiveness have been great."
Profile photo of Tad Bell

Tad Bell

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara and Nicole have taken care of my family for years. We trust them with our home, vehicle and life insurance policies. They are kind, professional and we never worry about something getting taken care of. They are amazing and if I could give them 10 stars I would. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ran W

Ran W

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole and Sara and the whole staff have your back when you have a problem. I highly recommend Nicole's State Farm's office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Rita McCulloch

Rita McCulloch

September 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Sara was very helpful when I called and she recommended someone for me to contact for my problem."
Profile photo of Stacey Queen

Stacey Queen

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara's knowledge, experience and kindness were helpful to me in making an important decision such as life insurance. I have peace of mind. Thank you."
Profile photo of Antionette Smith

Antionette Smith

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and caring staff"
Profile photo of Matthew Wilson

Matthew Wilson

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're such a breath of fresh air! Super friendly and more than helpful. It was quite truthfully the most pleasant experience I've ever had with an insurance company! Highly recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Jessica Jessica

Jessica Jessica

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole, Sara, and Anja are exceptional. Every question or problem I have, they've got an answer and never make me feel like I'm asking too many questions. Highly recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had homeowners, auto and life with this office most for well over 10 years. I've always gotten an actual person when I needed one and always gotten the help and service I need without having to go through acres of fancy websites and 800 numbers (but they have those too if that's your speed). My thanks to Nicole and her entire staff"
Profile photo of milbest77

milbest77

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I just moved back to RVA this past weekend after living elsewhere for a few years. The process of obtaining insurance has been made so easy and seamless by Nicole and her team. First, we had to secure homeowners insurance before closing on our house here in Richmond. Nicole’s office took care of everything, from providing an instant quote to sending the lending folks what they needed. Then, after not even being in town for 72 hours, Nicole personally reached out to me this Monday morning to complete the transfer of our auto and jewelry insurance as well. She even reminded me to make a DMV appointment ASAP, which turned out to be a huge factor since the earliest appointment I could get is a July 8! Working with this agency has been such a pleasure. My wife and I will be referring all our friends and family here in RVA to Nicole for not only her excellent customer service, but also State Farm’s great rates! I highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for an easy and responsive insurance experience."
Profile photo of Dominik Wilson

Dominik Wilson

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don't know why it has taken so long for me to write a review. I have used Nicole's team for my insurance needs for almost 6 years now and I could not be happier. Anytime I have an issue, a local agent that is always by my side and willing to help is so valuable and I truly appreciate it. Anytime I have an issue like hitting a deer, adding a new car to the plan, or life insurance needs, they help me in a very smooth way. They even send my family cards around the holidays. I hope Nicole lives to be 100000 years old so I don't have to live without this insurance team lol."
Profile photo of David Darden

David Darden

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Nicole and Sara for a little over 4 years now and they manage nearly all of my insurance needs, and will soon close the circle and manage everything! I have been impressed with their professionalism and their timely responses to questions or concerns I may have. They have taken the time to help me make the important decisions about my insurance needs based on my daughters and how I can best protect them in the future. I would not consider moving my business from Nicole and her team! Great customer service and competitive rates that seal the deal for me!"
Profile photo of Annu Barretto

Annu Barretto

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Nicole Tritaik for more than 17 years. We have all sorts of insurance policies with them (auto, home, small business)! They are the best insurance agents in town and offer exceptional customer service. In so many years, we have never experienced any issues with them. They are very prompt in responding to any of your insurance questions/needs/claims. I have worked number of times with Sara and she is very knowledgeable and responsive."
Profile photo of Shaquana Beekman

Shaquana Beekman

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable..willing to help out when they can. They send reminder text which I love. And they never play with your money ..that’s a plus."
Profile photo of Allie Firebaugh

Allie Firebaugh

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Who loves dealing with insurance? I don't! However, I never hesitate to call Nicole, or State Farm about my policies. It's always a pleasant experience. Nicole and her team are always very helpful, thorough, and quick to respond. I love that they're open, honest, and not too pushy. I always feel good about the state of my policies and I understand what I'm paying for."
Profile photo of Steve Ernest

Steve Ernest

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole Tritaik has been our State Farm agent for 11 years now. Her office has been excellent. Helped us through some major home damage and a few auto claims. And provides coverage for my business. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Casey Boxall

Casey Boxall

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called in to ask some questions about auto insurance, Sara was helpful and had answers to all my questions. Sara was able to explain and get the information I was unable to get from other offices. Nicole has a great staff that stays informed and uses the latest technology to help their clients."
Profile photo of Arman Latif

Arman Latif

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sara @ Nicole Tritaik's office has been my insurance agent since 2007 and I have never felt the need to switch to another agency. Sara, along with others in the office, is professional, timely, responsive and caring. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."